Search List by Name

< Back to previous Filter
Choose a letter below to list women by name.
Alternatively, search by keyword, sector or location.

Maria Halasz

CEO and Managing Director, Cellmid Limited
Director, Direct Capital Group
View Profile

Roslynne (Roz) Hansen

Urban & Regional Planner, Roz Hansen Consulting Pty Ltd
Professorial Fellow, Faculty of Architecture Building and Planning, University of Melbourne
Independent Director, Salvation Army Housing, Salvation Army Housing Vic and Salvos Housing
Chairperson, Geelong Authority
Member, Infrastructure Advisory Board, University of Melbourne
Member, Melbourne Social Equity Institute, University of Melbourne
Chairperson , Hallmark Affordable Housing Advisory Committee, University of Melbourne
Member, Launch Housing Advisory Board
View Profile

Molly Harriss Olson

CEO, Fairtrade ANZ
Director, Natural Carbon
Director, International Board, Global Reporting Initiative (GRI)
Co-Founder and Director, EcoFutures Pty Ltd
Trade for All Advisory Board, New Zealand Minister for Foreign Affairs and Trade
View Profile

Alison Harrop

Chief Financial Officer, DEXUS Property Group
Board Member, FEI (Finance Executives Institute)
View Profile

Jenny Harry

Non-Executive Director, Neuren Pharmaceuticals Pty Ltd
Non-Executive Director (Chair), QUT Enterprise Holdings Pty Ltd
Non-Executive Director (Chair), QUT bluebox Pty Ltd
Non-Executive Director, QUT Creative Enterprise Australia Pty Ltd
Non-Executive Director, Ondek Pty Ltd
View Profile

Jane Harvey

Non-Executive Director, Colonial Foundation Trust
Non-Executive Director, IOOF Holdings Ltd
Non-Executive Director, BUPA (ANZ)
Non-Executive Director, Dulux
Non-Executive Director, Orygen: The National Centre of Excellence in Youth Mental Health
View Profile

Annalisa Haskell

Non Executive Director , Building Angels
View Profile

Joanna Hayter

International Affairs, Policy and Leadership Advisor, Joanna Hayter Consulting Services
Council Member, Victorian Ministerial Advisory Council for Women’s Equality
View Profile

Michaela Healey

Senior Consultant, Rosemary Grieve & Associates
Founding President , International Women's Forum
Director, The Man Cave Global
Chair , Berry Street Childhood Institute
Chair, Council for Diversity and Inclusion, Australasian Institute of Mining and Metallurgy (AusIMM)
View Profile

Barbara Heilemann

Director, Positive Leadership Pty Ltd
Teaching Associate, Monash University
Treasurer, Board of West CASA
View Profile

Elaine Henry OAM

Chair, National Breast Cancer Foundation
Non Executive Director, CEDA
Non Executive Director, Public Interest Journalism Foundation
Director, Australian Government's Financial Literacy Board
Chair, Australian Research Alliance for Children and Youth
View Profile

Tessa Herd-Court

Chief Executive Officer, IntelligenceBank
Director, Global Reviews
Non Executive Director, The New Daily
Executive Director, IntelligenceBank
View Profile

Sally Herman

Chairman & Non Executive Director, Urbis Pty Ltd
Non Executive Director, FSA Group Limited
Non Executive Director, ME Bank
Non Executive Director, Investec Property Ltd
Non Executive Director, Premier Investments Ltd
Non Executive Director, Breville Group
Advisory Board Member, Evans & Partners
View Profile

Susan Heron

Managing Director, Automatic Data Processing Australia & NZ
Non Executive Director, IOOF Foundation
Non Executive Director, Southern Metropolitan Cemeteries Trust
View Profile

Vivia Hickman

Chief Executive Officer, Queen Victoria Women's Centre
Chair, Next Wave Festival
View Profile

Dr Alice Hill

Director, The Antipodean Family Foundation
Member, Research Team, Early Years Education Research Project (EYERP), Children�s Protection Society
Member, Indigenous Steering Committee, Melbourne Grammar School
Committee Member, Harvard Alumni Association
Director, The ten20 Foundation
View Profile

Rose Hiscock

Inaugural Director, Science Gallery Australia
Board Member, Chunky Move
Board Member, Back to Back Theatre
View Profile

Christine Holgate

CEO, Australia Post
Chair, Australia-ASEAN Council
Director, Collingwood Football Club
View Profile

Professor Sue Holliday

Professor of Planning Practice, UNSW
Managing Director, Strategies for Change Pty Ltd
View Profile

Carmel Hourigan

Global Head of Property, AMP Capital
View Profile

Jayne Hrdlicka

CEO and Managing Director, The a2 Milk Company
Chair, Tennis Australia
View Profile

Katie Hudson

Executive Director and Head of Australian Equities Research, Yarra Capital Management
View Profile

Professor Andrea Hull AO

Chair, Advisory Council, Australian Broadcasting Corporation
Non Executive Director, Melbourne Forum Limited
Deputy Chair, Breast Cancer Network of Australia
Non Executive Director, Melbourne Prize
Non Executive Director, Florey Neuroscience Institute
Member of Expert Advisory Committee, Lirrwi Cultural Tourism-East Arnhemland
View Profile

Rebecca Huntley

Director of Research, Essential Media
View Profile

Nicki Hutley

Chief Economist, Urbis
Director of Economic Advisory, Urbis
View Profile

Unable to find what you're looking for? Please contact the team at [email protected] and we'd be happy to assist further.