Search Keyword Search

< Back to previous Filter
Found 46 results
Page 1 of 3 - 12 3

Carol Schwartz AO

Board Member, Reserve Bank of Australia
Founding Chair, Women
Non Executive Director, Stockland
Non Executive Director, Qualitas Property Partners
Chair, Trawalla Foundation
Chair, Our Community
Advisory Member, Pathways to Politics Program for Women, University of Melbourne
Member, Advance Global Advisory Council
Member, One Roof Advisory Board
View Profile

Fiona McLeod SC

Barrister, Victorian Bar
Chair, Transparency International Australia
Council Member , Commonwealth Lawyers Association
Officer, Bar Issues Committee, International Bar Association
Chair, Accountability Round Table
View Profile

Kate Auty

Professorial Fellow, The University of Melbourne
Commissioner for Sustainability and the Environment, Australian Capital Territory
Barrister, Victorian Bar
Chair, Banksia Foundation Ltd , NGO, Melbourne
Director, Business Council for Sustainable Development Australia, Business, Sydney
View Profile

Genevieve Overell

Director, Government Advisory, Deutsche Bank Australia
Non Executive Director, Starlight Children's Foundation
Chairman, Audit Committee, Victorian Government, State Revenue Office
Non Executive Director; Chair, Investment Committee , Australian Institute of Architects
Chairman, Victorian Opera
View Profile

Jennifer Cunich

Board Member, Victorian Planning Authority
View Profile

Lisa Gray

CEO, Victorian Funds Management Corporation (VFMC)
View Profile

Maria Wilton

Chair, CFA Society Diversity Committee
Director, Victorian Funds Management Corporation
Deputy Chair, Infrastructure Victoria
Chair, Industry Advisory Board, Australian Centre for Financial Studies
Advisor, Franklin Templeton Investments Australia
View Profile

Dr Leslie Cannold

Chair, Ethics Review Committee, Marie Stopes International
Adjunct Associate Professor, Griffith University
Chief Operating Officer, Function Fitness Solutions Ltd
Founding Faculty Member, The School of Life
Non Executive Director, Victorian Nurses and Midwifery Board
Research Member, DHS Human Research Ethics Committee
Author, Various
Columnist, Fairfax
Writing Mentor/Teacher, Victorian Writer
View Profile

Elana Rubin

Non Executive Director, ME Bank
Non Executive Director, Mirvac
Non Executive Director, AfterPay Touch Group
Non Executive Director, Transurban Queensland
Member, Qualitas Advisory Board
Board Member, Victorian Funds Management Corporation
Director, Committee for Melbourne
Non Executive Director, Slater and Gordon
View Profile

Louise Adler AM

Chief Executive, Melbourne University Publishing
Chair, Creative Industries Taskforce (Victorian Government)
View Profile

Genevieve Timmons

Philanthropic Executive, Portland House Foundation
Non Executive Director, Fellowship for Indigenous Leadership
Non Executive Director, Victorian Foundation for Survivors of Torture
Non Executive Director, George Hicks Foundation
Deputy Chair, Inner North Community Foundation
View Profile

Sara Watts

Vice Principal, Operations, University of Sydney
Director, Vision Australia
Chairman, Audit Committee for the Victorian Auditor-General
View Profile

Janice van Reyk

Non Executive Director, Lochard Energy Group
Non Executive Director, Australian Naval Infrastructure
Non Executive Director, Citywide
Non Executive Director, Victorian Ports Corporation Melbourne
View Profile

Ariane Barker

CEO, Scale Investors Ltd.
Non Executive Director, IDP Education Ltd
Board Director, Commonwealth Superannuation Corporation
Member, Investment Committee, Murdoch Childrens Research Institute (MCRI)
Community Advisory Committee Member, Royal Victorian Eye and Ear Hospital
View Profile

Cheryl Vardon

Principal Commissioner, Queensland Family and Child Commission
Member, Teachers Disciplinary Appeals Board, Victorian Education and Early Childhood Development Department
Fellow, Australian College of Education
Fellow, Australian Institute of Management
Member, Advisory Council, Australian Institute of Family Studies
View Profile

Joanna Hayter

International Affairs, Policy and Leadership Advisor, Joanna Hayter Consulting Services
Council Member, Victorian Ministerial Advisory Council for Women’s Equality
View Profile

Rebecca Huntley

Director of Research, Essential Media
View Profile

Sue Cato

Principal, Cato Counsel
Council Member, CEW
Non Executive Director, Melbourne Arts Foundation
View Profile

Dr Natasha Cica

Director, Kapacity
Adjunct Professor, ANU College of Law
View Profile

Gail Conman

CEO, Southern Alpine Resort Management Board
View Profile

Page 1 of 3 - 12 3