Search Keyword Search

< Back to previous Filter
Found 18 results
Page 1 of 1 -

Di Fleming

President, Australia Africa Chamber of Commerce
Executive Director, The Ducere Foundation
Member, Advisory Group on Australia-Africa Relations, Federal Government
Director, Accelerated Knowledge Technologies
Advisory Board Member, Bastow Institute
View Profile

Pru Sanderson

CEO, Design Institute of Australia
Global Business Leader, City Development, GHD
Associate, Melbourne Sustainable Society Institute
Non Executive Director, Parks Victoria
Member, Built Environment Industry Innovation Council (BEIIC) - Federal Govt
View Profile

Gail Conman

CEO, Southern Alpine Resort Management Board
View Profile

Anne Summers AO

Writer, Journalist, Author, Various
Editor, Anne Summers Reports
View Profile

Dr Kathy Alexander

Chair of Administrators, City of Greater Geelong
Member, AFL Players Association Advisory Board
Member, Industry Advisory Board, RMIT
Managing Director, Kathy Alexander Pty Ltd
Non Executive Director, Melbourne Convention Bureau Board
Advisor to the Board, Porter Davis Homes
Chair Person Audit and Risk Advisory Committee, City of Wyndham
View Profile

Louise McElvogue

Digital and Strategy Advisor & Non Executive Director, Macleod Media
Non-Executive Director , WhiteHawk (ASX)
Trustee, Sydney Living Museums
Chair, UTS Faculty of Social Sciences Advisory Board
NSW Councillor, Australian Institute of Company Directors
Member, Technology and Innovation Panel, AICD
Advisory Board Member, Humanitix
Non Member Director, Australian Physiotherapy Association
Advisory Board Member, UTS Business School
View Profile

Ruth Medd

Chair, Women on Boards
Chair, Australia Ethical Superannuation
View Profile

Samantha Meers

Executive Deputy Chairman, Nelson Meers Group
Co-Founder and Trustee, Nelson Meers Foundation
Chairman, Belvoir St Theatre
Chairman, Documentary Australia Foundation
Trustee, Art Gallery of NSW
Member, Vice-Chancellor
Member, Advisory Council, Centre for Social Impact (University of NSW)
View Profile

Kimberlee Wells

CEO & Director, TBWA\Melbourne
Non Executive Director, Pental Products Pty Ltd
View Profile

Professor Andrea Hull AO

Chair, Advisory Council, Australian Broadcasting Corporation
Non Executive Director, Melbourne Forum Limited
Deputy Chair, Breast Cancer Network of Australia
Non Executive Director, Melbourne Prize
Non Executive Director, Florey Neuroscience Institute
Member of Expert Advisory Committee, Lirrwi Cultural Tourism-East Arnhemland
View Profile

Romilly Madew

Chief Executive Officer, Green Building Council of Australia
Deputy President, Australian Sustainable Built Environment Council (ASBEC); and Chair, ASBEC
Independent Chair, Currawong State Park Advisory Board
Member, Sydney Olympic Park Authority Board
Steering Committee Member, Australian Government – Clean Air and Urban Landscapes Hub
Member, ACT Government Planning and Construction Industry Chief Minister’s Reference Group
Member, Nestlé Creating Shared Value Roundtable
View Profile

Jillian Segal AM

Chair, Australia-Israel Chamber of Commerce NSW
Deputy Chancellor, University of NSW
Chair, General Sir John Monash Foundation
Trustee, Sydney Opera House Trust
Non Executive Director, Garvan Institute of Medical Research
Non-Executive Director, Rabobank Australia & Rabobank New Zealand
View Profile

Cherelle Murphy

Senior Economist, ANZ Bank
View Profile

Julie Reilly

Chief Executive Officer, Australian Women Donors Network
Member, Global Advisory Board, G(irls) 20 (Affiliated with the G20)
Co-Executive Producer, Myer Spirit of Christmas CD
Board Member, Perpetual Foundation’s Committee of Management
View Profile

Rosemary Addis

Co-Founder and Chair, Impact Investing Australia
Representative, Australia, G8 Social Impact Investment Taskforce
Executive Director, Impact Strategist
Senior Fellow, Impact Investing Policy Collaborative
Member, NSW Government Social Investment Expert Advisory Group
View Profile

Michelle Dixon

Chief Executive Officer, Maddocks
Partner, Maddocks
Director, Global Sisters Limited
Board Member, The Nature Conservancy Australia
Board Member, Maddocks
View Profile

Katherine O'Regan

Executive Director , Cities Leadership Institute
Chair, Rookwood General Cemetery
Chair, Sydney East Business Chamber
Non Executive Director, The Sydney Institute
Non Executive Director, Foundation National Parks and Wildlife
View Profile

Kerrie Kelly

Chair, Rockend Technology
Executive Coach & Mentor, Stephenson Mansell Group
Consultant, The Internal Consulting Group
View Profile

Page 1 of 1 -